Leadership Team

2018 – 2019

Admissions/Provisional Jamie Cooper
Arrangements Lauren Tyler
Assistant Admissions/Provisional Taylor Rath
Assistant Financial VP Katie Zamora
Assistant Membership VP Jenni Lewis
Book Committee Claire Kozlow
Book Treasurer Lindsey Harrison
Community Assistance Fund Michelle Boykin
Girl Power Co-Chairs Melissa Jennings
Sara Loredo
Girl Power Assistants Stacy Betts
Monica Miller
Historian Lacey Hood
Kids in the Kitchen Laura Sprunger
League Lines Editor Jennifer Martinez
League Lines Assistant Editor Margaret Erskine
Mistletoe & Magic Chairman Ashley Washmon
M&M Marketing Chairman Delaine Daniels
M&M PR Chairman Britt Sabota
Newsletter/BTL Editor Jenni Lewis
Rose City Restaurant Week/ Taste of Tyler Co-Chairs Alyssa Allare
Ashley Feistel
Summer Reading Camp Co-Chairs Kim Ormsby
Jonna Rust
Summer Reading Camp Assistants Janie Coker
Erin Holloway
Sustainer Relations Jayme Fitzpatrick
Technology Manager Maggie Ruelle
Teller Committee Chair Jessica Cochrane
Touch A Truck Co-Chairs Jessica Coe
Kayleigh Temple
Touch A Truck Assistants Whitney Lamonte
Kim Ormsby
Training and Development Maranda Rains